2018 Shows

Friday, April 20
English & Hareza
House Concert
8 pm
RSVP Here
----------------------------------------------
Saturday, May 5
Joy Zimmerman 
& Jimmy Dykes
House Concert
8 pm
RSVP Here
---------------------------------------

Sunday, June 3
Abigail Stauffer w/
Dave Haughey
w/  Cristian Perez
House Concert
7 pm
-------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, June 5
The Breaking Winds
Bassoon Quartet
@The Falls Church Episcopal
8 pm
Free Admission
----------------------------------------------------

Monday, June 18
Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons
8 pm 
@The Falls Church Episcopal

----------------------------

Saturday, June 30
Violet Bell
House Concert
8 pm

---------------------------------------

Saturday, July 21
Trina Coleman (of Sojourne) 
w/ 5JBarrow


House Concert
8 pm
-------------------------

Saturday, August 11
Oliver the Crow
@The Falls Church Episcopal
8 pm
-------------------

Sunday, August 12
Annalise Emerick
House Concert
7 pm 
--------------------------------------------------

Sunday, August 19
Roanoke

@The Falls Church Episcopal
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets Here

-------------------------------

Sunday, Sept. 9
Emily Scott Robinson
House Concert
7 pm 
------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, Sept. 16
District 5 
Wind Quintet
@The Falls Church Episcopal
5 pm
Free Admission
-------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, Sept. 29
Jellyman's Daughter
House Concert
8 pm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, Oct. 13
Korby Lenker

House Concert
8 pm 
--------------------------

Saturday, Oct. 20
Jack Williams
7:30 pm
@ The Falls Church Episcopal

-----------------
Friday, Nov. 10
Alex Wong 
& Megan Slankard
8 pm
House Concert

------------------------

Saturday, Nov. 10
Victoria Vox
w/Jacob Panic
8 pm
@The Falls Church Episcopal