2018 Shows

Friday, Sept. 28
Gina Chavez
@ The Falls Church Episcopal
166 E. Broad Street
7:30 pm


-----------------
Saturday, Sept. 29
Jellyman's Daughter
House Concert
8 pm
RSVP Here

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, Oct. 13
Korby Lenker

House Concert
8 pm 
--------------------------

Saturday, Oct. 20
Jack Williams
@ The Falls Church Episcopal
166 E. Broad Street
7:30 pm
--------------------
Friday, Nov. 2
Alex Wong 
& Megan Slankard
House Concert
8 pm
------------------------


Sunday, Nov. 4
Moors and McCumber
House Concert
5 pm
------------------------------

Saturday, Nov. 10
Victoria Vox
w/Jacob Panic
@The Falls Church Episcopal
166 E. Broad Street
8 pm

2019 Shows

Saturday, January 12
Bumper Jacksons (duo)
House Concert
8 pm
-----------------------
Saturday, February 2
Matt Nakoa
w/ The Whispering Tree
House Concert
8 pm
-----------------------
Sunday, February 24
@The Falls Church Episcopal
5 pm
-----------------------
Friday, April 5
Lipbone Redding
House Concert
8 pm
-----------------------
Sunday, April 7
Barnaby Bright
@The Falls Church Episcopal
5 pm
-----------------------
Sunday, June 2
District5
@The Falls Church Episcopal
5 pm